我們的團隊和工廠

憑藉多年的專業知識和經驗,德利(秦氏)有限公司自豪地被譽為高信賴度的內衣製造商。每個決定都受到我們的主要使命的啟發,我們的主要使命是為零售商和客戶提供最高標準的產品和服務。

 

我們經驗豐富的香港辦事處銷售團隊為客戶提供從設計概念,價格談判,生產計劃到發貨等無憂及便捷的一站式服務。

 

我們在中國的工廠平均有250名工人進行生產,另外還有一支高效的板房團隊,提供圖樣設計服務。我們的優勢之一是通過全球網絡為世界領先品牌作大批量及時效性商品提供供應鏈管理。

 

關於工廠審核,我們是SEDEX的認可成員,並獲得Intertek Testing Services頒發的持續改進報告(CIR)證書。

 

在這個瞬息萬變的行業中,我們意識到了不斷更新我們的方法以保持在市場中的重要性,並致力於這一點。我們以準確,及時和合乎道德的價值觀為客戶提供服務,同時我們的供應商為所需的質量標準和成本水平提供支持。

 

852-27980678

Rm 1104, Wing On Plaza, 62 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

©2020 by Tak Lee Clothing Co., Ltd.

Our Team and Factory

With years of expertise and experience, Tak Lee Clothing Co., Ltd is proud to be regarded as a reputable lingerie manufacturer. Every decision is inspired by our main mission, which is to provide the highest standard of product and services to both retailers and customers.

Our experienced sales team at Hong Kong office provides seamless, hassle free one stop service to our customers, from design concept, price negotiation, production planning to shipment.


We have an average 250 workers in our China factory for production, plus an efficient sampling team with a graphic design service for prints.  One of our strength is supply chain management of high-volume, time-sensitive goods for world’s leading brands via its global network.


Regarding factory audit, we are the approved member of SEDEX and grant the certificate of Continuous Improvement Report (CIR) by Intertek Testing Services.


In this rapidly changing industry, we’ve realized the importance of continually updating our approach to stay relevant in the market, and are committed to just that. We serve our customers with accurate, prompt and ethical values, meanwhile we are supported by our suppliers for the required quality standard and cost level.

 

852-27980678

Rm 1104, Wing On Plaza, 62 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

©2020 by Tak Lee Clothing Co., Ltd.